Contact your local Potterton representative

You can contact your local Business Development Manager to book a free product training course.

Bill Jones
Bill Jones
Sales Director

With 38 years in the plumbing and heating sector, of which 5 have been at Potterton, Bill brings a wealth of experience to the role to always deliver the best service to his customers

  • North of England
  • South of England
  • Scotland
Scott Ditchfield
Scott Ditchfield
Divisional Sales Manager
Scott.Ditchfield@baxi.co.uk

Richard Calladine
Richard Calladine
Business Development Manager
Richard.Calladine@baxi.co.uk

Over 16 years ago Richard joined the team and brought with him a further 16 years of experience in the industry and has developed a strong reputation amongst his colleagues, customers and within the industry as a whole

Nick Houghton-Best
Nick Houghton-Best
Business Development Manager
Nick.Houghton-Best@baxi.co.uk

After training in engineering and working as a mechanic, Nick then worked for Plumb Center and Grahams. Nick joined Potterton over seven years ago and in 2014 working in partnership with one of his clients won the H&V award 'Best retrofit Social Housing Project of the year'

Scott Storey
Scott Storey
Key Account Manager
Scott.Storey@baxi.co.uk

Scott has a strong background in the industry and also in the RAF. His diligent approach means that his customers can expect his support with building regualtions and legislative changes to help them specify products that are applicable but also commercially viable

Anthony (Tony) Watton
Anthony (Tony) Watton
Business Development Manager
Anthony.Watton@baxi.co.uk

With nearly 20 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry encompassing roles varying from product sales to merchant branch management Tony now applies his expert knowledge and guidance to support specifiers and larger contractors

Marc Hipkin
Marc Hipkin
National Sales Manager
marc.hipkin@baxi.co.uk

During his impressive 41 years with the business Marc has deservedly earned the reputation of always putting the customer first to solve any problems they are having no matter how big or small. He strives to ensure the entire new build process is as smooth as possible

Bill Soakell
Bill Soakell
Divisional Sales Manager
Bill.Soakell@baxi.co.uk

Working in the industry for more than sixteen years; with companies such as Smith & Byford and Worcester Bosch, Bill has brought a wealth of knowledge and experience to his role since he joined the team in 2014, helping the business to gain market share in London

Chris Broom
Chris Broom
Business Development Manager
Chris.Broom@baxi.co.uk

Using his previous experience in the industry working for Ideal Standard and Aqualisa, and over two years with the business, Chris prides himself in his ability to develop relationships into long term business partners

John Duff
John Duff
Business Development Manager
John.Duff@baxi.co.uk

John joined the business in 2013 and has 12 years experience in the industry spending time in technical sales at a heat pump manufacturer; he develops new business as well as making sure existing relationships stay strong and productive

Robin Gibbs
Robin Gibbs
Business Development Manager
Robin.Gibbs@baxi.co.uk

Working in the industry for more than 20 years at companies such as Wolseley, Robin has brought with him a huge amount of experience which he uses collaboratively with the whole team to make sure that every customer is put first

Robert Hunter
Robert Hunter
Key Account Manager
Robert.Hunter@baxi.co.uk

After 12 years at the business, Rob can confidently support his customers all the way from the design stage to completion. He continues to put the customer first which is why he considers so many of his customers as friends

Rob Tew
Rob Tew
Senior Business Development Manager
Rob.Tew@baxi.co.uk

After many years experience at the company, Rob's customers can depend on him to provide all the support they require at any stage of the process. He is adept at using his thorough understanding of the industry to satisfy his clients' needs

Tracy Truckle
Tracy Truckle
Business Development Manager
Tracy.Truckle@baxi.co.uk

With nearly 20 years sales experience, Tracy has been with the business for nearly 10 years working in the New Build specification team with national and regional developers, supporting each step of the new build process

Alan Turner
Alan Turner
Business Development Manager
Alan.Turner@baxi.co.uk

With nearly 50 years experience in the industry - previously gained with British Gas, Lowman Oils, Jeavons Engineering and Super Ser - Alan has been with the business for 27 years gaining specifications for the social housing contract sector

Cameron Brown
Cameron Brown
Head of Residential Sales
Cameron.Brown@baxi.co.uk

Eight years ago Cameron joined the Scottish sales team, bringing with him over 30 years experience in plumbing, heating, engineering and sales, including 12 years in management

Greig Denton
Greig Denton
Business Development Manager
Greig.Denton@baxi.co.uk

I am originally from the Motor Industry with an Aftersales Management background, predominantly within the Volkswagen UK Dealer network. I have however been in the heating industry for the last 9 years, employed with ISG (Ideal Stelrad Group) as Business Development Manager (Sales) where the last 7 years were with Stelrad alone.

Craig McVicar
Craig McVicar
Business Development Manager
Craig.McVicar@baxi.co.uk

Craig, as an ex Plumbing and Heating engineer, has over 30 years experience in the industry. He joined the Baxi sales team in February, having previously worked within the Wolseley group and Marley plastics

The Potterton range

Totally dependable.